Home / About / Staff and Support

Staff and Support

Executive

Joseph Crawford
jcrawford@thecityinsight.com
President & CEO/Founder & Publisher

E. Frazier
efrazier@thecityinsight.com
Vice President, Human Resources & Business Development

Editorial

editor@thecityinsight.com

Joshua Henry
jhenry@thecityinsight.com
Editorial Assistant/Contributing Writer

Edward Jackwoski
Contributing Writer

Katie Baker
kbaker@thecityinsight.com
Contributing Writer

Kris Alvarenga
kalvarenga@thecityinsight.com
Contributing Writer

Linda Bousquet
lbousquet@thecityinsight.com
Contributing Writer

 

Editorial

Ron Croft
rcroft@thecityinsight.com
Contributing Writer

Taylor Logeman
tlogeman@thecityinsight.com
Contributing Writer

Tiara Sanders
tsanders@thecityinsight.com
Contributing Writer

Valerie Morse
vmorse@thecityinsight.com
Contributing Writer

 

Marketing

James Ash
jash@thecityinsight.com
Marketing Assistant Intern

Sales

sales@thecityinsight.com

Artwork

Jordan Sears
artwork@thecityinsight.com
Manager of Multimedia Production

Dustin Gernon
dgernon@thecityinsight.com
Creative Graphic/Digital Art Intern

Morgan McNeill
mcneill@thecityinsight.com
Creative Graphic/Digital Art Intern

Don Feely
Photography

Liaisons

Sheyenne Kreamer
Non-Profit/Community

Rene Daughtry
Technology

Scroll To Top